Special Area Access Information

UPES Special Area Online Access

Subject

Teacher

Links/Information

Art


Mrs. Hand-Smith

Mrs. Allen


1. Google Classroom- UPES Art with Mrs. Hand-Smith & Mrs. Allen 

    CODE:  cu3wjej


2. Google Site (it has the same info as the Classroom)- UPES Art with Mrs. Hand-Smith & Mrs. Allen: 

                                      https://sites.google.com/hcsdk12.org/upes-art-k5/home


3. For Extra Art- Google HCSD El Art Classroom: in6mt6w 


QUESTIONS?

Mrs. Hand-Smith’s email: AHandsmith@hcsdk12.org

Mrs. Allen’s email: KAllen@hcsdk12.org

LMC


Ms. Donovan


UPES LMC website with activities for the read alouds that Mrs. Perffer and Mrs. Wilson have been doing. Daily posts!


https://sites.google.com/hcsdk12.org/upeslibrary/home


Also on that site is a list of fun things for students (games, videos, illustrator drawing tutorials) and information on how to access FREE ebooks.  We have a new subscription to Tumblebooks which includes ebooks, storybooks, read-alongs, graphic novels, National Geographic videos and games. (user name and password are on the website). 


Try the LMC Flipgrid too!  https://flipgrid.com/327c7233


Ms. Donovan posts on the UPES PTSA Facebook regularly and Twitter.


QUESTIONS?

Ms. Donovan’s email: BDonovan@hcsdk12.org

Scroll down for Music and Physical Education...



Music


Mr. Beiter & 

Mr. Ebsary



Mr. Beiter’s Music Website


Mr. Ebsary’s Music Website



QUESTIONS?

Mr. Beiter’s email: DBeiter@hcsdk12.org

Mr. Ebsary’s KEbsary@hcsd.org

PE


Mr. Nyhart,

Mr. Fregelette,

Mr. Neufeld


Google Classroom instructions can be found on our Hamburg Elementary P.E. Resource Webpage:

https://sites.google.com/hcsdk12.org/elementary-pe-web-page/home


QUESTIONS?

Mr. Nyhart’s email: TNyhart@hcsdk12.org

Mr. Fregelette’s email: MFregelette@hcsdk12.org

Mr. Neufeld’s email: JNeufeld@hcsdk12.org


Orchestra

Mrs. Haag

Google Classroom

Level 4 Class Code: zndttdx

Level 5 Class Code:

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.